monday monday monday

02/05/2008

I’m pretty stoked. On Feb. 16 I’ll be taking a four hour shuttle ride to Seattle, wait a couple hours, and then board several (okay, two) planes to Chicago and then Oklahoma City. Yum, 10 hours traveling across the Americas is going to either break me or make me stronger. I’m betting on the first.

Also, the cough now causes both my back and chest to hurt from the forward-thrusting motions, not to mention the awesome phlegm that catapults itself into the back of my throat and makes me want to throw up everything I’ve ever eaten. You’re obviously not praying hard enough for my recovery. That’s okay, I’m not praying for it either.

Leave a Reply

