scenic world

02/10/2008

On Wednesday the dentist pulled out my left side wisdom tooth. A lot of pressure and some weird noises made things a bit awkward, but there wasn’t any pain this time! Also, he let me keep the tooth. I doubt the tooth fairy will leave money under the pillow for me though.

Today we took the Pathfinders snowshoeing at Cypress Mountain. I’d never been to Cypress and that last time I went snowshoeing was several years ago. Went up some pretty steep black diamond hills, but it was fun. The girls kept things interesting.

One more week until the Canadian Invasion. Watch out. Seriously.

Leave a Reply

