leapin’ lizards

03/01/2008

I don’t know one person celebrating a birthday today. It’s a shame, I think.

The other day at work I stumbled into the color photo copier and apparently broke the stack bypass tray. The tech wasn’t too pleased that he had to fix it, so he installed another tray just barely bigger than the one I broke so that if anyone else runs into the machine they will break that tray instead. Oops.

Maybe war wouldn’t be so horrible if it was a giant food fight.

Also, this clothing line is hilarious.

Oh yeah, last night I wrote the essay part of my University of Saska Education Application. The question was pretty vague: What previous experiences have led you to seek a career in teaching? I think I answered it well enough. Tomorrow morning is the phone interview so wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

