broken social scene, the quins, Europe/Britain bound

11/11/2008

February 6 @ 8PM Jin and I are seeing Broken Social Scene and Tegan and Sara. We’re going to make sure we don’t have a repeat of the Hayden show, and actually show up on time.

I’m pretty happy.

Also, I decided to take some time off school next year. I’m moving back home in May to work full time so I can pay off some of the loan and save some money for a long awaited/needed trek to Europe/Britain. The goal is to visit Ross in Scotland and work/live there for a year or so and then travel Europe. Hopefully I’ll get a work VISA for Scotland and save enough to support myself for a while traveling. It’s pretty far in the future, but I’m really excited.

Leave a Reply

