dreaming pt.2, and the deflowered girl

01/09/2009

Last night I dreamed that I was at home and Mom cooked an amazing meal. I picked up a chicken thigh and by the time I had eaten half of it I realized what I was doing and felt extremely conflicted. A) I didn’t want to finish eating it because I’m trying to be vegetarian, but B) I didn’t want to waste the food because that would contradict my reasons for becoming a vegetarian in the first place.
Lindsay: I hope you’re right about these dreams.

Also, I found this:
babysitting
Apparently there’s a logical reaction to any situation where a girl might become deflowered.

Leave a Reply

