oops

02/05/2009

I forgot to mention that I went to The Album Leaf show on Saturday. It was splendid! The band has a very good live persona, and they played a good selection of songs. I also scored an awesome zip up, and met a nice guy.

A couple beefs, though: a) The girl next to me was sick and puked all over the floor, and my shoes/pants; b) The couple is front of me was grinding (yes, to The Album Leaf) and; c) A DJ show was playing after the concert so the show had to end at 11! Lame.


Leave a Reply

