What study habits?

04/14/2009

Lots of new music, thanks to Joe. Say Hi to Your Mom, Antony and the Johnsons, and Handsome Furs (among others).

Other excellent warmth for the ears: Electric President, XOXO Panda, An Horse, God in an Astronaut.

I ordered an iPod the other day, and it should arrive by Wednesday. It will be my first Apple product ever.

4 Months, 3 weeks, & 2 days: This was so realistic that I forgot I was watching a film sometimes. Gabita really annoyed and frustrated me, but she was supposed to. Otilia was beautiful and strong.

The Boy in the Striped Pajamas: One of the best Holocaust films I’ve ever seen. Naive and innocent, sad and uncomfortable.

I’m leaving in approximately a month and a half. Before then I hope to visit Seattle, spend as much time at the beach as possible, and rake in as many concerts as possible! Vancouver, I shall miss you.

Been thinking about school in 2010. I’m going to apply all over for Education, and I might attempt a BFA as a back up plan. We’ll see. I will definitely apply overseas this time, and to smaller schools. I just want to enjoy it.

I’m seriously craving all things dairy. My coworker said, “You need to eat more cow.” I laughed.

Leave a Reply

